Free Download: Ciara – Overdose (Tuff Turf Remix)

Tuff Turf latest offering is a Deep, Housey remix of Ciara latest hit “Overdose”. The Tuff Turf duo consists of two veteran San Diego Club DJs. Angle & Este. Each has firmly established themselves in the San Diego nightlife scene.

Mostly playing open format gigs , the duo decided to get back to some of their “Djing Roots” and open opportunities to play some of their favorite styles of music. Their remixes and originals all have a similar sound and vibe. A Deep, Vocally, Nu-Disco, House feel. This “hybrid” has quickly gained support from artists such as Cajoline, Le Youth, & Steed Lord just to name a few.

Posted by Freddy Gonzalez

DJ Eric Forbes on Club Killers Radio

We are very happy to bring you the return of DJ Eric Forbes on Club Killers Radio. Another hard hitting mix from Eric featuring over 50 tracks in 60 mins! Yup that’s right 50 tracks. Perfect high energy mix for your next workout. Click “Continue Reading” to check out his full track list.

1: Louder Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, VINAI
2: Scream Goldfish,Blink,Dani L Mebuis
3: R.A.G.E. The Only(Reece Low RMX)
4: Power Kanye West Vs Puresang (JD Live Bootleg)
5: Smash Ummet Ozcan x Lil Jon (Strip Fucked Up Bootleg)
6: Bounce Baby Joel Fletcher
7: Pyramids DVBBS Dropgun,Monik (Deville to OG Forbes ReEdit)
8: Latch Night Jumper Disclosure, Sam Smith,Hardwell, 3lau, Nom De Strip
9: Wave your Hands Bassjackers, Thomas Newson
10: Back 2 Front Joel Fletcher, Reece Low
11: Neighborhood Drug Dealer Rick Ross, R3hab, Quintino
12: 3% Kush Kronic and Krunk Lil Wayne, Drake (Henry Fong Rmx)
13: 90’s By Nature Showtek vs Matt Watkins (JD Live Melbourne Bootleg)
14: Uptown Funk Mark Ronson ft Bruno Mars (Instant Party! Remix)
15: WDYW Carnage ft ASAP Ferg x Rich The Kid& Lil Uzi Vert
16: No Type Rae Sremmurd (Clubkillers Remix)
17: Tuesday Cant Stop ILoveMakonnen, Flux Pavillion
18: 7/11 Beyonce (Jack Ü Remix)
19: CoCo O.T. Genasis (MAKJ Bootleg)
20: No Stopping The Party Deorro, Pitbull (Deville Bootleg)
21: Scream Go Deep Henry Fong JTrick vs Wax Moti, Neoteric, Torro Torro
22: Pursuit Of Happiness Kid CuDi (Bloodtone Fresh Bootleg)
23: Turn Up The Club Uberjak’d,Chardt & Kronic
24: Abnormaal Kylie Hughes & Kandy
25: Man Of The Bounce Schoolboy Q,TJR & VINAI (Strip & Baround Bootleg)
26: Sanctified Rick Ross, Kanye West, Big Sean (Kronic & Parade No. 5 Rmx)
27: Blessings Big Sean Ft Drake (Emkay Remix)
28: Roof Is On Fire Ridvan & Revelino x Gregor Salto(Beatbreaker Bootleg)
29: IDFWU Big Sean (Dj Valid Twerksition)
30: Gimme The Light Sean Paul x Mastamonk x Johnny Rox (Forbe$ Bootleg)
31: Ripper Ruen & Mister Gray (Forbe$ ReWork edit)
32: Dat Sexy Body Sasha ft Fatman Scoop (Anthem Kingz Twerk Remix)
33: Ladyz Crooklyn Clan (Mozes ReTwerk Remix)
34: If I Ruled The World Nas,Lauren Hill,Statik Link (Hot Damage)(Forbes Bootleg)
35: OVO Butter Drake (Miles Medina Remix)
36: Beat Steady Knockin Jack Ü
37: Fight Night Migos (Made Monster Rmx)
38: Drop Top Flosstradamus, Travis Porter (Party Favor & Meaux Green RmX)
39: Out The Speakers A-Trak, Milo & Otis feat Rich Kidz
40: Hit The Hard Way Jantsen x Dirt Monkey x Deorro x Dirty Audio
41: Kick It Niels Van Gogh & Dave Ramone
42: Wassup! Lesware (Reece Low Remix)
43: Rave Century GLOWINTHEDARK & Deorro
44: Jungle Bae Jack Ü
45: How We Party R3hab & VINAI
46: Ass Hypnotized TJR ft Dances With White Girls
47: READY! Deorro & MAKJ
48: Runaway(U&I) Galantis (Quintino Rmx)
49: De Zooya Krunk!
50: Habits (Stay High) To Love (JD Live Electro Bootleg)
51: You Know Zeds Dead, Oliver Heldens
52: Stay Henry Krinkle (Justin Martin RMX)

Watch Diplo & Madonna perform on Jimmy Fallon


In case you needed further evidence that Diplo has well and truly entered the major leagues, we present Exhibit A: the Philadelphia selector crushing a Jimmy Fallon performance with the Queen of Pop.

Bitch I’m Madonna is one of seven tracks Diplo wrote with Madonna for her new record Rebel Heart, and it proves you’re never too old for a heavy twerk beat, a Nicki Minaj verse and some party-ready lyrics. Madonna and Diplo performed the track earlier tonight on Jimmy Fallon, and you can watch the clip below. Things kick off backstage with Madonna busting in on Diplo in a dressing room surrounded by flexing dancers (clad in outfits Redfoo would be ashamed to be seen in), before moving out to the studio audience for some serious pelvis-thrusting action. Click play below to see what went down.

Posted by Nick Jarvis (Via inthemix)

Fans Left Disappointed After Dillon Francis & DJ Snake Recruit Rae Sremmurd For “Get Low” Remix

Some things should remain untouched. Keep it simple. That’s what makes hits. Too many artist these days come out with an “instrumental” track only to be followed up by adding some unnecessary vocals atop what was already a stellar song. Whether it be a melodic trance track to a trap song that has one more verse added to it; the result sometimes doesn’t come out as desired, especially when most of it has to do with keeping the record fresh in order to sell more copies.

I usually don’t go on rants of this nature and believe that if a song isn’t good in my opinion, it’s easier and more respectful to just leave it be than to waste time trashing the artist and the tune. Today, an exception will be made. Dillon Francis and DJ Snake‘s massive tune from 2014, “Get Low”, received a vocal edit featuring the hip-hop duo Rae Sremmurd that was released earlier this week.

There are two words that describe this tune: it’s bad. Giving off an almost amateurish vibe; making the track stuffy and seemingly forced atop of what was originally a pretty flawless release in the trap world. Just a word of advice to upcoming and cemented artists alike. Don’t mess with perfection once you’ve reached it. Start on another project. Don’t defile a good thing by getting greedy.

Posted by James Harmon (via EDMTunes)

Bunji Garlin – Climb (Doc & Jes Remix)

Reggae trap fire from the homies from T-Dot — Doc Jones and Jester aka Doc and Jes. Now hittin Club Killers.

Posted by Dennis Blaze

FREE DOWNLOAD: Clean Bandit – Real Love (Club Killers Remix)

Here is one of our favorite remixes we did a couple months ago for Warner Music UK. Enjoy.

Posted by David Miller

Facebook - Clubkillers

Instagram - Clubkillers